Home
Contact Us
Office Hours
Jobs
ViewMyPaycheck
   
 


Desert Labor LLC
PO Box 598
133 N Columbia Ave
Connell, WA  99326

Office: 509-234-9596
Fax: 509-234-1590


Desert Labor Pasco
1920 W Bonneville St
Pasco, WA  99301

Pasco Office: 509-547-0253





Jody Barker, Owner
Email: jody@desertlabor.com
Cell: 509-546-1278


Antonio Ramos, Field Manager
Email: tony@desertlabor.com
Cell: 509-531-9474


Chase Brandner, Shop Manager
Email: chase@desertlabor.com
Cell: 509-318-0192


Danielle Briney, Office Manger and Payroll
Email: danielle@desertlabor.com



Lupita Sandoval, Safety and Field Manager
Email: lupita@desertlabor.com
Cell: (509) 318-0602


Cristal Ramirez, Office Administrator and Payroll Assistant
Email: cristal@desertlabor.com


Marisol Chavarria, Front Office Assistant
Email: guadalupe@desertlabor.com


Lucy Rodriguez, Pasco Office Assistant
Email: lucy@desertlabor.com