Home
Contact Us
Office Hours
Jobs
ViewMyPaycheck
   
 


Desert Labor LLC
PO Box 598
133 N Columbia Ave
Connell, WA  99326

Office: 509-234-9596
Fax: 509-234-1590

OPENING SOON IN PASCO!!!
1920 W Bonneville St
Pasco, WA  99301


General Email: office@desertlabor.com



Jody Barker, Owner
Email: jody@desertlabor.com
Cell: 509-546-1278


Antonio Ramos, Field Manager
Email: tony@desertlabor.com
Cell: 509-531-9474


Danielle Briney, Office Manger and Payroll
Email: danielle@desertlabor.com


Helmer Gomez Cuevas, Safety and Field Manager
Email: helmer@desertlabor.com 
Cell: (509) 318-0602


Lupita Sandoval, Office Administrator
Email: lupita@desertlabor.com


Cristal Ramirez, Receptionist
Email: cristal@desertlabor.com